The Grocery Store Conspiracy

It seems my lot in life that in order to get the items I desire from the grocery store, I must visit at least 3 area stores on a regular basis (or stock up on desired items when I’m there). Why can’t there just be 1 store that suits me??

Things I Can’t Get at Stop & Shop:
Seeds of Change tikka masala sauce
World Harbors sticky rum barbeque sauce
Mrs Meyer’s Clean Day lavender laundry detergent
(but I can get Method pink grapefruit dishwasher detergent)

Things I Can’t Get at Roche Bros.:
Seeds of Change tikka masala sauce
World Harbors sticky run barbeque sauce
Method pink grapefruit dishwasher detergent
(but I can get Mrs Meyer’s Clean Day lavender laundry detergent)

Things I Can’t Get at Shaws:
Mrs Meyer’s Clean Day lavender laundry detergent
Method pink grapefruit dishwasher detergent
(but I can get the tikka masala sauce and the barbeque sauce)

D’oh.

Leave a comment

Filed under thoughts

Leave a Reply

