Today in My Bay

So, I do this thing called “Today in My Bay.” Our house is right on the edge of an enclosed bay, but that doesn’t mean exciting things don’t happen. Usually I am out on a walk with Amy and something intriguing catches my eye, or the landscape & seascape are particularly beautiful, and I have my cellphone in my pocket so I take a cellphone picture to send to my folks. This means the pictures are of lesser quality than if I had a handheld camera, but it captures the moment for me. Then it occurs to me, I should be sharing this with what reading public I have! So I’m going to go back and post-post the ones I’ve already sent. Linkys TK once I get them organized!

Leave a comment

Filed under today in my bay

Leave a Reply

