Long Range Forecast, Nov 1-3

November 2012
1st-3rd. Fair.

November 1: Crisp, fair morning. 53 degrees at 1 PM.

November 2: Cold morning. There is a chill creeping in to my bones…time to bundle up! PM rain.

November 3: A cold day, but sort of a pleasant one. I took one of the empty milk bottles out to leave on the porch for the milk man, and between the chill in the air and some trick of the light, I thought I saw a carpet of snow on the across-the-street neighbor’s driveway. TOO SOON, MAN.

Leave a comment

Filed under today in my bay

Leave a Reply

